Vsi prijavljeni filmi – Avtorji – Videomanija 2015

  Povezava Čas Avtor E-mail
29:30 Tilen Banko tilen.banko@me.com 070874949
9:22 Kaya Kamenarič zvezdica.kaya@gmail.com 051633336
0:53 Zala Dolničar zaliie96@gmail.com 031 302 833
1:37 Robin Gajić robin.gajic@gmail.com 070746288
1:58 Tjaša Vadnau tjasa.vadnau@gmail.com 041913934
1:10 Lara Žvokelj lara.zvokelj@gmail.com 041 913 934
2:30 Klavdija Jerovšek klavdi29@gmail.com 041529105
20:43 Svit Komel svitkomel@hotmail.com 040 317 539
0:36 Žoel Kastelic zoelcek.k@gmail.com 040649456
3:26 Neja Zupan neji.zupan@gmail.com 051 426 668
4:56 Tilen Dovžan tilen.dovzan@gmail.com 041 607 061
2:55 Miha Vidakovič miha@vidakovic.si 040 558 400
3:48 Maja Vavpotič maja.vavpotic@gmail.com 041 464 616
4:22 Kaya Kamenarič zvezdica.kaya@gmail.com 051 633 336
5:55 Jan Krevatin jan.krevatin@outlook.com 031856464
9:21 Martina Lupša martina.lupsa@gmail.com 040 132 400
8:16 Gledališki in video krožek danej7171@gmail.com 051215530
4:40 Melanie Jozić melanie.jozic@gmail.com 051824494
13:12 Martin Draksler marty.draksler@gmail.com 0 40 124 522
5:38 Melanie Jozić melanie.jozic@gmail.com 051824494
5:51 Rebeka Dokl rebeka.dokl3@gmail.com 031585340
15:45 Andrej Kokalj andrej.kokalj95@gmail.com 040584318
4:20 Sanja Petrović sanya.petrovic23@gmail.com 040206923
8:3 Jan Krevatin jan.krevatin@outlook.com 031856464
4:11 Luka Ilinčič luka.ilincic@gmail.com 041938368
7:45 Luka Ilinčič luka.ilincic@gmail.com 041938368
2:5 Luka Ilinčič luka.ilincic@gmail.com 041938368
2:24 Luka Ilinčič luka.ilincic@gmail.com 041938368
8:46 Ema Koncilija emakoncilijaphotography@gmail.com 031409597
9:5 Max Rakušček maximvit@gmail.com 030680507
6:25 Ivana Vogrinc Vidali ivana.vogrinc@druga.si 040 293 775
4:42 Filip Ljevar filip.ljevar1@gmail.com 070532845
2:19 Skupinsko Skupinsko matija@zvviks.net 031 632 162
2:8 Skupinsko Skupinsko matija@zvviks.net 031 632 162
5:13 Dejan Božič dejce18@gmail.com 041982300
1:21 Mark Grlj markgrlj@gmail.com 040186673
2:10 Martin Smrdel martin.smrdel@gmail.com 031575827
2:2 Martin Ceglar martin.cegg@gmail.com 051 437 405
1:49 Matevž Škrlec matevz.skrlec@gmail.com 031785199
1:28 Anže Salmič asalmic@gmail.com 070872260
1:40 Monika Ivančič moncaa.me@gmail.com 040732634
1:18 Skupinsko Skupinsko matija@zvviks.net +38631632162
2:14 Tia Kac tia.kac@gmail.com 070669907
3:7 Sara Horvat sarahorvat98@gmail.com 070545627
5:55 Žan Peternelj, Miha Skrt, Eva Križaj peternelj.zan@gmail.com 068160199
5:41 VEČ AVTORJEV Drago.Pintaric@dic.si 040549266
2:7 Aleks Malečkar aleks6255@gmail.com 070244176
3:5 Nuša Žist nusa.zist@gmail.com 031458920
3:17 Simon Vuk sice.vukec@hotmail.com 040492989
10:51 Miha Hrenk miha.hrenk@gmail.com 041 441 255
3:54 2ob,1ob Tehnik oblikovanja ludvik.sukic@spts.si 2 534 89 10
2:40 Tjaša Vadnau tjasa.vadnau@gmail.com 040286353
6:37 Aljaž Primec w.aljaz@hotmail.com 041511263
5:30 Alex Firšt prvi.alex@gmail.com 031809373
8:36 Jan Krevatin Mak Tepšić jan.krevatin@outlook.com 031856464
9:49 Jovan Batas jovan.batas@gmail.com 040 951 124
5:26 Susanne Peissl info@marniefilm.si 041617560
4:58 Nik Potočnik info@marniefilm.si 041617560
6:12 Ivana Vogrinc Vidali ivana.vogrinc@druga.si 040293775
5:58 Martin Adam Stevens martin.adam.stevens@gmail.com 040773334
2:40 Klavdija Jerovšek klavdi29@gmail.com 041529150
2:18 Kaya Kamenarič zvezdica.kaya@gmail.com 051 633 336
2:57 Maruša Klančar klancar.marusa@gmail.com 040291127